Did Someone Just Call Me A Dog?! Woof! Woof!

First of all, let me acknowledge that if women never existed, then i wouldn’t be writing my articles…

Second of all, let me acknowledge that if I wasn’t referred to as  a dog, then i wouldn’t be writing this article in particular!

And i haven’t been called once… or twice. It’s a trend that seems to extend into infinity! These women(feminists) are practically everywhere! Even my own sisters think that men are dogs?!

And then I’m like… even dad?

Of course I don’t really mean to disrespect the old man but really? Ladies c’mon?

When I’m your protector, your shoulder to lean on & your emotional punching bag during your mood swings… & the first thing that comes to mind is…

Woof! Woof!

Hmmh…  let’s see… I’m sure most men would react like this if they were actually dogs… &  angry ones in this case…

Or like this…

And then we get married & live happily ever after!

THE END

Oh… wait! It doesn’t end there… these same faces are what women would see if they EVER!

Dared to argue with us again… or disrespect us… or demean us even when we do our very best within our efforts  to please them.

Yet this is what women do to us every day… making us feel less & less of men.

Yet we let them get away despite the fact that they do all these mean, disrespectful & hurtful things to us. So the next time a woman calls you a dog, recommend this simple experiment to her…

Step1: Disrespect your guy… see what happens…

Step2: Disrespect big, cute & cuddly GERMAN SHEPHERD...

Hahahaha…!!! I can almost hear guys laughing at this yet this is the reality…

So don’t let her take your kindness for weakness!

In fact, next time she calls you a dog, be one… for a moment…

Bark at her! You’re a dog remember!

Of course… she’ll run… just like we run from fierce dogs…

Then you’ll be like…

One thought on “Did Someone Just Call Me A Dog?! Woof! Woof!

Comments are closed.