She drives, I walk… Ouch!

The car has always been a status symbol for most people,

but not just any car…

you’ve got to have that car that makes a big impression. And not just a big impression… but an impression that surmounts your opponents.

But what if the opponent has a car & you have none!

And that the opponent in this case is a lady driving & there you’re, a guy on ‘route 11′(if you know what i mean)… strolling down the streets everyday.

Or how about we add insult to injury? Let’s just say that this lady is younger than you, is a freshman in campus & mind you… she’s not a spoilt brat!

On the contrary, she’s one heck of an independent signori-ta!

Utter embarrassment indeed Mr.umh… lets see

25yr old University graduate with no job, still searching for one & still staying at his momma’s house!

Okay… first of all, lemme say that a man’s ego is his most priced possession & the reason why i brought this up is because I’ve been there too. I mean, my ex told me that she doesn’t date ‘boys like me’ & i’m like…

“Oh… I almost forgot, the status symbol!”

So I reach a point where I conclude that women are the greatest liars…

Especially when they’re emotional, or when they have one of those PMS’s!

Then they tell you that they love you & that money don’t mean a thing & the anti-money campaign goes on & on & on…

Until it reaches one time that you piss her off & she’s like…

I must have been dreaming! I mean, how did i fall in love with this broke %ss loser in the first place?!

And the first thing that comes to mind is… but i thought she loved me… sob! sob!

Wake up guys! It never works, unless it’s one in a million…

& if you’re one, consider yourself lucky!

Otherwise, you’ll drown in your own misery!

Or I can save you with some simple advice that came to me when life knocked sense into my head…

Are you ready?

Okay guys, here goes!

Number one;

And please, please please!

This is very serious!

And always remember this whenever you see a hot chick driving an awesome ride & you want to…

FALL IN LOVE…

HUH! YEAH RIGHT!

Coz the only place where ‘No romance without finance’ doesn’t apply…

Is in…

Yes my friend! Disneyland is the place to be…

But hey, who knows?!

Maybe your dreams might come true in the real world!

Adios!

