Never trust a woman who’s high on e-pills…

Okay junkie…

don’t get too excited…

image

it’s not ecstacy I’m about to talk about here…

The drug I’m about to talk about is in you; but you do not use it as much as women do…

image

Okay lady… no need to scratch your head… 

I’ll narrow it down for you…

This pill is mostly used by drama queens especially when they want attention.

However, for now, I’ll use a simple illustration to show how this drug works…
You still wondering which drug I’m talking about right?

image

Does E…motions ring a bell?
Drama queens love using it because it helps in subduing gentlemen, leaving them confused & worried about what she’ll do next…

It doesn’t come as a surprise that this pill affects us &; here’s how…

Drama queen wakes up one morning with her face beaming & this big smile is all over her face. From nowhere… she’s happy!

image

So you decide to share in the joy & you’re like…
‘Honey? What’s with the happy face?’
And she’s like…’

‘It’s nothing!’

See that! E-pill symptom #1…
Happy for nothing!

She then goes to the bathroom & then comes back to you looking like this;

image

Because she found this lying somwhere…

image

‘Why do you keep on making me angry? Why do you like driving me nuts? You don’t love me anymore! Sob! Sob!’

Then she walks away all heated up…

Okay; what just happened?!

image

That my friend was e-pill symptom #2;
Overreacting for insignificant reason…

So at this point, you decide to own up to your mistake, go to the bedroom to comfort your lady & the first thing that you see is;

image

Depressed woman!
‘I’m really sorry hun… I didn’t really mean to…’
‘Get out, I don’t wanna talk to you!’
Symptom #3…
Junkie causes more confusion (& secretly loves the fact that you’re more attentive)

Then night comes & both of you are in bed… then you say;
‘Hun… can we have sex…?”
And she’s like….

image

‘Sorry hun… I’m on my periods…’

Then this happens to you;

AAAARGH!!!!

image

And that my friend is symptom #4;
E-pill symptoms are very VERY contagious…

image

Beware!

5 thoughts on “Never trust a woman who’s high on e-pills…

  1. I never knew this so common effect that you well described was caused by a pill … I’m looking for it now in the drawer of my wife … E-pill you said?

Comments are closed.