Ugly Betty-The perfect woman in disguise!

Hi guys!

I’m sure you’ve been eager to meet my wife…

& so…(drums rolling…)

Presenting to you…

my wife!

Hey!

What’s with the face?

Okay…

that’s not funny…

Seriously?

Are you gonna stay like that all day?

Fine then… suit yourself!

So anyway, today; i realized that I’m lucky to have Ugly Betty as my wife!

And why’s that?

See, today… i met a very VERY hot female friend of mine… you know;

The kind that makes you faint with her charming beauty;

Or makes you go bonkers every time you see her;

Or makes you scream like a goat on…

you know!

And there she was…

looking eer…

MALNOURISHED!

Mmmmh!

Yes my friend…

I know…

I know…

you’re like;

But that’s the way it is!

Because most of the times, we guys want the pretty one…

the perfect body, awesome face…

Oh… sorry!

WOW!

Amazing right?

But how many men do you think are saying the same thing?

Hundreds?

Thousands?

Tens of thousands maybe!

And that’s where the problem lies…

See, the more she was liked, the more options she had…

to choose…

& to taste!

And that mean’t that many men (except the one above) would get the chance to taste her as well…

And yummy yum she was…

because she gave herself without holding back!

Which explains why rockstars live a short life!

Because just like a rockstar, she was driven by her ego & the thrill of her youthful lusts.

At first, I thought that I was the loser until i realised…

that there’s a possibility that she contracted HIV!

But with my faithful ugly betty, you’ll never see me like this…

Always worried about whether she’s exploring other options…

And Betty may not be the best looking… right?

But after seeing what I saw today,

i’m like;

Speaking of which,

Are you still making that stupid face?

7 thoughts on “Ugly Betty-The perfect woman in disguise!

  1. That monument of a woman in black underwear! I thought it was clear… better this one for two -or three- than this other Ugly Betty for just one… 🙂

    1. Trust me dugutigui, I’m a model & I always get offered by such monuments to sleep with them… but I refrain. Because the consequences will come to hunt you down in the long run. Plus, these monuments are self-centered, ego-driven, attention-seeking, money hungry maniacs that believe that they’re goddesses to be worshipped & pampered. My former best female friend is a model & she wanted us to be an item; but I couldn’t stomach her pride & arrogance… right now she has some geek as a boyfriend because she can tag him along while executing her irresponsible behavior without question… in the end dugutigui, not every woman can make a wife.

      1. I trust you… I was married with a German top model during 7 years… but today who is looking for a wife, not me that’s for sure 🙂
        This is why the only kind I like today is as you well describe them: monuments self-centered, ego-driven, attention-seeking, money hungry maniacs that believe that they’re goddesses to be worshipped & pampered,
        And just for a couple hours; lately just a couple of minutes 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Comments are closed.